Posted by ISC Sport on 18th Dec 2020

Today we're taking a moment to look back and shine a light on the ups. Times when you've not only risen to the occasion. You've won!

It has been a tough year for all of us. A year that's been full of twists and turns, downs and sideways.

It was a year that tested us all with its many different challenges. Looking back there have been wins along the way as well. These wins are made all the more special with all the challenges we all had to through.

ISC made some big changes this year too. To who we are as a team, what we're focussing on, where we're going in 2021 & years to come.

What do these changes mean?
In short, nothing will change for you.

We're just as passionate about what we do as we've always been. Our teams are the priority. Delivering innovative, customisable teamwear and exceptional service will always be at ISC's core.

This year we welcomed a number of teams to our family, NSW Waratahs, Australian Sports Foundation, VIC Sport, Basketball WA, Glenelg Football Club, Arc Sport UNSW, 1st Fives Rugby and many more. We were also proud to extend our longstanding partnership with the Canberra Raiders into 2021 and beyond.

Many of these teams are doing great work to promote sporting initiatives and build a stronger community. We're proud to be supporting these teams and the work they do into 2021.

Throughout the entire journey we've been right here cheering you on. Shout out to each & every one of our teams! Here are just a few of the many highlights from 2020.

Belconnen Magpies WAFL were the Premiers of the 2020 
AFL Canberra UNSW Canberra Senior First Grade Women's


Maitland Pickers became Premiers of NSWRL Presidents Cup

Sydney Uni AFL were the Premiers of 2020 AFL Sydney 
Premier Division

Ellenbrook Rabbitohs Rugby League Club took home the Smarter 
than Smoking Womens Premiership

Western Road Netball Club were named the Club of the Year 2020

SEDA College WA were the Glen Jakovich Cup Premiers 

South Fremantle FC won WAFL premiership & celebrated their 
120th year

Caloundra Lighthouse Rugby Club won SCRU Reserve Grade
Premiership, their 4th premiership in 5 years (Adrian Bell Photography)

Noosa Tigers Australian Football Club were the QFA Div 1 Seniors
Premiers in a back to back win

Emmaus College won Open Mixed & u15 Boys at All School Touch comp

St Peters Old Collegians FC won the 2020 C7 Division premiership

Yeppoon Swans won 89 consecutive games to claim Australian 
Rules record for most consecutive wins ever

Leeton United FC were the Pascoe Cup 2020 champions.

Pittwater Tigers JAFL took out the u12 Red Division 2 Premiership

The list goes on....

  • St Brendan's College Yeppoon won the Open Schoolboys Volleyball Competition defeating the opposing team in straight sets.
  • Randwick Rugby Club were the 4th Grade Henderson Cup Champions.
  • Cambridge Park-Cranebrook JRL were the u19s Div 2 premiers.
  • NSW Rugby League introduced a State Wide comp due to COVID which included teams across Sydney & Country NSW named The Presidents Cup
  • Cronulla Caringbah Sharks RL became premiers of the NSWRL Sydney Shield.
  • Salisbury Magpies FC took home the SANFL Juniors Under 12 Division 1 North East premiership.
  • Manly Warringah Touch Association became the 2020 Women's Open Champions State Cup.

What a massive year it has been.

We're already busy working on our 2021 to-do list - Making sure all our teams are looking, feeling & performing their best in the new ISC gear.As this year comes to an end now is the time to take a break, reflect, celebrate & get ready for a stellar new year.

Happy holidays from the ISC team to yours. We can't wait to see what we can do together in 2021!